Skip to main content

© All rights reserved. Powered by

Coffman, York, Johnson take oath

Paul Coffman, Ruth Johnson, and Kim York were sworn into office during a Board reorganization meeting on June 11. All three were re-elected to 3-year terms. Board Secretary Pam Steele administered the oath of office after the Board certified the results of the June 2 election.

Leave a Reply